End-of-Life Management

This module supports the return of old and used equipment within the scope of the statutory regulations. In this way, you take care of your own ecological responsibility and save important raw materials and valuable substances.

Do a good deed and save resources

The end-of-life management solution supports manufacturers and distributors of electrical appliances, household appliances, information and communication technology in the coordinated return of used devices and equipment. The system allows your customers to register and return the device. Corresponding reports confirm the withdrawal of the equipment for authorities and other institutions.

Components of End-of-Life Management

Handle Tracking

The core component of the return management is the handle tracking. It creates transparency in the complete after-sales process chain, so that all parties are always informed about the status of each service and the subsequent steps.

Escalation management

Identify problems before they occur. The integrated escalation management communicates with the service technician / end customer and informs him about various possible channels of possible emerging difficulties in the fulfillment of service procedures.

Document creation

The system supports the automated creation of all required shipping documents from the delivery note to the address label, for the fastest possible handling of the process and the unambiguous identification of the goods.

Contect us and find out more!
Contact

Benefits of End-of-Life Management

Efficient solution for the fulfillment of the prescribed product responsibility

Return and keep important resources / raw materials

Control and transparency of all processes

Individually adapted concepts for process optimization

Identify stagnating processes before they become a problem

Higher end customer loyalty through a positive service experience

Take over the ecological responsibility after the end of the product life cycle

On request in your own web style

All Smart Service Engine modules

Return Management

Repair Management

Recall Management

End-of-Life Management

Home Service

Warranty Processing

Self Service

Ready for Service 4.0?

Then please send us a message or give us a call!

* Mandatory field

Are you looking for a certain contact person?

About InfoTip

InfoTip develops and operates IT solutions for the digitization of service processes. One focus is on the highly compatible integration of complex, individual processes in the service and customer service area. With a broad range of SaaS solutions, we support service organizations in delivering service excellence.

Get in touch

InfoTip Service GmbH
Technologie-Quartier
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16
44801 Bochum
Germany

Telephone: +49 234 973 349 0
Support: +49 9571 73 90 32
Fax: +49 234 973 349 11
Email: info (at) infotip.de
Twitter: @infotipgmbh

End-of-Life Management

Dieses Modul unterstützt die Rückführung von Alt- und Gebrauchtgeräten im Rahmen der gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Bestimmungen. So wird man der eigenen ökologischen Verantwortung gerecht und sichert sich wichtige Roh- und Wertstoffe.

Gutes tun und Ressourcen sichern

Die Lösung für das End-of-Life Management unterstützt Hersteller und Distributoren von Elektrokleingeräten, Haushaltsgeräten, Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie bei der koordinierten Rückführung von Alt- und Gebrauchtgeräten. Über das System können Ihre Kunden das Gerät erfassen und einschicken. Entsprechende Reportings belegen die Rücknahme der Geräte gegenüber Behörden und anderen Institutionen.

Bestandteile des End-of-Life Management

Handle Tracking

Kernbestandteil des Retouren Management ist das Handle Tracking. Es erzeugt Transparenz in der kompletten After-Sales-Prozesskette, sodass alle Beteiligten stets über den Status eines jeden Servicefalls und die darauf folgenden Schritte informiert sind.

Eskalationsmanagement

Probleme identifizieren, bevor sie aufkommen. Das integrierte Eskalationsmanagement kommuniziert mit dem Servicemitarbeiter / Endkunden und informiert ihn auf diversen Kanälen über mögliche aufkommende Schwierigkeiten bei der Erfüllung von Servicevorgängen.

Dokumentenerstellung

Das System unterstützt die automatisierte Erstellung aller benötigten Versandpapiere vom Lieferschein bis zum Adressaufkleber, zur schnellstmöglichen Weiterbearbeitung des Vorgangs und der eindeutigen Identifizierung der Ware.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf und erfahren Sie mehr!
Kontakt

Vorteile des End-of-Life Management

Effiziente Lösung zur Erfüllung der vorgeschriebenen Produktverantwortung

Rückführung und Sicherung wichtiger Ressourcen / Rohstoffe

Kontrolle und Transparenz aller Prozesse

Kunden- und produktindividuell angepasste Konzepte zur Prozesssteuerung

Stockende Prozesse identifizieren, bevor sie zum Problem werden

Endkundenbindung durch positives Serviceerlebnis

Übernahme der ökologischen Verantwortung nach Ende des Produktlebenszyklus

Auf Wunsch nach eigenen Style-Vorgaben

Alle Module der Smart Service Engine

Retouren Management

Repair Management

Recall Management

End-of-Life Management

Home Service

Garantieabwicklung

Self Service

Wissensmanagement

Bereit für Service 4.0?

Dann schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht oder rufen Sie uns an!

* Pflichtfeld

Sie suchen einen bestimmten Ansprechpartner?

Über InfoTip

InfoTip entwickelt und betreibt IT-Lösungen zur Digitalisierung von Serviceprozessen. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der hochkompatiblen Integration auch komplexer, individueller Prozesse im Umfeld von Service und Kundendienst. Mit einem breiten Spektrum an SaaS-Lösungen unterstützen wir Serviceorganisationen bei der Erbringung von Service Excellence.

Get in touch

InfoTip Service GmbH
Technologie-Quartier
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16
44801 Bochum
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 234 973 349 0
Support: +49 9571 73 90 32
Fax: +49 234 973 349 11
E-Mail: info@infotip.de
Twitter: @infotipgmbh