Repair Management

The repair and workshop system minimizes downtimes while increasing service quality. Repair service providers, workshops and crafts companies can use the Repair Management solution to optimize their own workflow.

Full control over your repairs

With the module for the repair processing, you have full control over all processes. Reduce throughput times and increase the efficiency of your service organization. The repair management enables the transparent control of all service cases. It does not matter whether it is a guarantee or a paid repairs. Manufacturers, workshops and logisticians can rely on the fact that all the necessary information is available at all times.

Components of Repair Management

Handle Tracking

The core component of the return management is the handle tracking. It creates transparency in the complete after-sales process chain, so that all parties are always informed about the status of each service and the subsequent steps.

Escalation management

Identify problems before they occur. The integrated escalation management communicates with the service technician / end customer and informs him about various possible channels of possible emerging difficulties in the fulfillment of service procedures.

Document creation

The system supports the automated creation of all required shipping documents from the delivery note to the address label, for the fastest possible handling of the process and the unambiguous identification of the goods.

Address validation

In order to pick up goods at the correct point and deliver them to the correct destination address, the system checks the correctness and plausibility of addresses. Thus, delays by the logistician in the fulfillment of services are eliminated.

Warranty handling

The system makes it easy to collect, check and process guarantee claims according to the criteria agreed with the manufacturer. On request, InfoTip will create credit notes in the name and on the account of the manufacturer and will assume the trusted-based payment of the complete process.

Master Data Management

All master data stored in the system can be easily managed, updated and maintained. Whether automated upload of complete data sets or manual maintenance of individual data sets, the master data management can be easily adapted to all requirements.

Contact us and find out more!
Contact

Benefits of Repair Management

Shorter throughput times to increase customer satisfaction

Lower idle times during repair work

Control and transparency of all processes

More structure and traceability in all processes

Individually adapted concepts for process optimization

On request in your own web style

All Smart Service Engine modules

Return Management

Repair Management

Recall Management

End-of-Life Management

Home Service

Warranty Processing

Self Service

Ready for Service 4.0?

Then please send us a message or give us a call!

* Mandatory field

Are you looking for a certain contact person?

About InfoTip

InfoTip develops and operates IT solutions for the digitization of service processes. One focus is on the highly compatible integration of complex, individual processes in the service and customer service area. With a broad range of SaaS solutions, we support service organizations in delivering service excellence.

Get in touch

InfoTip Service GmbH
Technologie-Quartier
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16
44801 Bochum
Germany

Telephone: +49 234 973 349 0
Support: +49 9571 73 90 32
Fax: +49 234 973 349 11
Email: info (at) infotip.de
Twitter: @infotipgmbh

Repair Management

Mit dem Reparatur- und Werkstatt-System werden Durchlaufzeiten minimiert während gleichzeitig die Servicequalität steigt. Vor allem Reparaturdienstleister, Werkstätten und Handwerksbetriebe können mit der Repair Management Lösung den eigenen Workflow optimieren.

Volle Kontrolle über Ihre Reparaturen

Mit dem Modul für die Reparaturabwicklung haben Sie die volle Kontrolle über alle Vorgänge. Verringern Sie die Durchlaufzeiten und steigern Sie so die Effizienz Ihrer Serviceorganisation. Das Repair Management ermöglicht die transparente Steuerung aller Servicefälle. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es sich um Garantie- oder kostenpflichtige Reparaturen handelt. Hersteller, Werkstatt und Logistiker können sich darauf verlassen, dass zu jedem Zeitpunkt alle benötigten Informationen zur Verfügung stehen.

Bestandteile des Repair Management

Handle Tracking

Kernbestandteil des Retouren Management ist das Handle Tracking. Es erzeugt Transparenz in der kompletten After-Sales-Prozesskette, sodass alle Beteiligten stets über den Status eines jeden Servicefalls und die darauf folgenden Schritte informiert sind.

Eskalationsmanagement

Probleme identifizieren, bevor sie aufkommen. Das integrierte Eskalationsmanagement kommuniziert mit dem Servicemitarbeiter / Endkunden und informiert ihn auf diversen Kanälen über mögliche aufkommende Schwierigkeiten bei der Erfüllung von Servicevorgängen.

Dokumentenerstellung

Das System unterstützt die automatisierte Erstellung aller benötigten Versandpapiere vom Lieferschein bis zum Adressaufkleber, zur schnellstmöglichen Weiterbearbeitung des Vorgangs und der eindeutigen Identifizierung der Ware.

Adressvalidierung

Damit Waren am richtigen Punkt abgeholt und zur korrekten Zieladresse geliefert werden, prüft das System die Richtigkeit und Plausibilität von Anschriften. So sind Verzögerungen durch den Logistiker bei der Erfüllung von Serviceleistungen ausgeschlossen.

Garantieabwicklung

Das System ermöglicht die einfach Erfassung, Prüfung und Abwicklung von Garantieanträgen gemäß der mit dem Hersteller vereinbarten Kriterien. Auf Wunsch erstellt InfoTip im Namen und auf Rechnung des Herstellers Gutschriften für den Garantieantrag und übernimmt die treuhänderische Abwicklung des kompletten Zahlungsverkehrs.

Stammdatenverwaltung

Alle im System hinterlegten Stammdaten lassen sich einfach verwalten, updaten und pflegen. Ob automatisierter Upload kompletter Datenbestände oder manuelle Pflege einzelner Datensätze, die Stammdatenverwaltung lässt sich an alle Anforderungen einfach anpassen.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf und erfahren Sie mehr!
Kontakt

Vorteile des Repair Managements

Kürzere Durchlaufzeiten zur Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit

Geringere Leerlaufzeiten bei der Reparaturabwicklung

Kontrolle und Transparenz aller Prozesse

Mehr Struktur und Nachvollziehbarkeit bei allen Abläufen und Vorgängen

Kundenindividuell angepasste Konzepte zur Prozessoptimierung

Auf Wunsch nach eigenen Style-Vorgaben

Alle Module der Smart Service Engine

Retouren Management

Repair Management

Recall Management

End-of-Life Management

Home Service

Garantieabwicklung

Self Service

Wissensmanagement

Bereit für Service 4.0?

Dann schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht oder rufen Sie uns an!

* Pflichtfeld

Sie suchen einen bestimmten Ansprechpartner?

Über InfoTip

InfoTip entwickelt und betreibt IT-Lösungen zur Digitalisierung von Serviceprozessen. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der hochkompatiblen Integration auch komplexer, individueller Prozesse im Umfeld von Service und Kundendienst. Mit einem breiten Spektrum an SaaS-Lösungen unterstützen wir Serviceorganisationen bei der Erbringung von Service Excellence.

Get in touch

InfoTip Service GmbH
Technologie-Quartier
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16
44801 Bochum
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 234 973 349 0
Support: +49 9571 73 90 32
Fax: +49 234 973 349 11
E-Mail: info@infotip.de
Twitter: @infotipgmbh