Smart Service Engine

With the Smart Service Engine, all customer service processes and data can be recorded, structured and monitored. The software-as-a-service solution enables transparent control and automation of all service processes, including the control of logistics, workshop and other service providers.

Maintain full control, anywhere, anytime

All customer service processes and data can be recorded, structured and monitored with the Smart Service Engine. The individually tailored Service 4.0 solution enables transparent control and automation of all service processes. It does not matter whether it is a pickup, an exchange (swap, double-swap), a credit note or an on-site service. The system automatically recognizes and supports all types of processing that are conceivable in the service case.

SSE principle

The core of the Smart Service Engine is service process intelligence. The system is supplied with data by various means. It does not matter whether the data comes via FTP / web service, via connected websites or via CRM or ERP systems. All data from logistics providers, workshops and service networks are processed in the Smart Service Engine according to individual specifications. 

Modular design - Use only what you need

The modular design allows the Smart Service Engine to be adapted to almost any requirement. This makes it easy to create an individual service solution - without ballast, without unnecessary or complicated additional functions, without costs for services that are not required. Customized combination of submodules is possible too, to perfectly represent your service processes.

Return Management

The module is used for the registration of orders as well as the for tracking of service and return processes for manufacturers and distributors of technical devices within the scope of customer support (repair, guarantee and maintenance).

Repair Management

Keep an eye on all your repair and exchange processes and receive valuable insights about lead times and other relevant events. In this way you have always full control over all repair processes.

Recall Management

The module can be used to centrally control and monitor all processes of a product recall, from the customer and product registration, through the dispatch of the defective goods up to the repair or replacement of the device.

End-of-Life Management

This End-of-Life module supports the return of old and used equipment within the scope of the statutory regulations. In this way you fulfil your environmental responsibility and save essential raw materials.

Home Service

The Smart Service Engine supports technicians and employees in the field of service by providing  interfaces and applications for mobile devices. By this the SSE creates transparency in the entire service process.

Warranty handling

Assisted by this warranty handling module, manufacturers can manage the whole warranty or guarantee billing. The module allows the centralized control of all processes related to the warranty process.

Self Service

The self-service module helps your customers to independently verify usage and application errors. This avoids unnecessary submissions to your workshop or service center and helps your customers quickly.

Knowledge Management

With our solutions for Knowledge Management, product- and process-specific knowledge can be structured, prepared and centrally managed. In this way, all parties involved are always given easy access to required information.

Contact us now and arrange a demonstration!
Contact

Supported Processes

The Smart Service Engine has a large number of already implemented processes and process types, which roughly pre-define the information stream and the flow of goods. All these standard processes can be adapted to your needs:

Warranty repairs

Out-of-warranty repairs

Return of goods

Dead-on-Arrival (DOA)

Cashback Promotion

Money-Back-Guarantee

Warranty Checks

Rental equipment handling

Ticket / support inquiries

and many more...

Advantages of the Smart Service Engine

Reduction of costs

Seamless communication

Increase of customer loyalty

Acceleration of case settlement

Interface to other systems

Internationally applicable

Full transparency

Supporting all handling types

Data protection conformant and resilient

Reduce your No-Failure-Found-Rate with Self Services
Learn more

Get the perfect solution in six steps

Define the processes

In a joint workshop we will clarify what has to happen when, how and where, which exceptions to mind and which partners (logisticians, workshops, etc.) are being involved in the process.

System set up

After all relevant processes have been clarified, we will set up the basic system as well as all necessary additional functions according to your individual requirements.

Process implementation

All service processes defined in the first step are then mapped and implemented in the system. This also includes importing extensive stock lists and master data.

Design implementation

If desired, the complete appearance of the front and back ends can be built on your design. This ensures a uniform product experience at all touchpoints.

Set up the interfaces

Now, all required partners such as logisticians, wholesalers or repair service providers are connected to the Smart Service Engine via a variety of intelligent interfaces.

Usage

After an intensive test phase, the system is live and can be used by you and your employees, distributors, workshops, technicians, logistics companies and end users.

Ready for Service 4.0?

Then please send us a message or give us a call!

* Mandatory field

Are you looking for a certain contact person?

About InfoTip

InfoTip develops and operates IT solutions for the digitization of service processes. One focus is on the highly compatible integration of complex, individual processes in the service and customer service area. With a broad range of SaaS solutions, we support service organizations in delivering service excellence.

Get in touch

InfoTip Service GmbH
Technologie-Quartier
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16
44801 Bochum
Germany

Telephone: +49 234 973 349 0
Support: +49 9571 73 90 32
Fax: +49 234 973 349 11
Email: info@infotip.de
Twitter: @infotipgmbh

Smart Service Engine

mit der Smart Service Engine lassen sich alle Vorgänge und Daten im Service erfassen, strukturieren und überwachen. Die Software-as-a-Service-Lösung ermöglicht eine transparente Steuerung und Automatisierung aller Serviceprozesse inkl. der Ansteuerung von Logistik-, Werkstatt- und weiteren Service-Dienstleistern.

Behalten Sie die volle Kontrolle, überall und zu jeder Zeit

Alle Vorgänge und Daten im Service lassen sich mit der Smart Service Engine von InfoTip erfassen, strukturieren und überwachen. Die individuell abgestimmte Service 4.0 Lösung ermöglicht eine transparente Steuerung und Automatisierung aller Serviceprozesse. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es sich um eine Abholung, einen Austausch (Swap, Double-Swap), eine Gutschrift oder einen Vor-Ort-Service handelt. Das System erkennt und unterstützt automatisch alle im Servicefall denkbaren Abwicklungsarten.

Das SSE-Prinzip

Kern der Smart Service Engine ist Serviceprozessintelligenz. Das System wird über diverse Wege mit Daten versorgt. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob die Daten per FTP-/Webservice, über angeschlossene Webseiten oder über CRM- oder ERP-Systeme kommen. Alle Daten von Logistikern, Werkstätten und Service-Netzwerken werden in der Smart Service Engine nach individueller Vorgabe be- und verarbeitet. Nach der Verarbeitung der Daten werden diese an vorher definierte Systeme und Schnittstellen zurückgeliefert.

Modularer Aufbau - Nutzen Sie nur, was Sie auch benötigen

Der modulare Aufbau ermöglicht eine Anpassung der Smart Service Engine an nahezu jede Anforderung. So lässt sich ganz einfach Ihre individuelle Servicelösung erstellen - ohne Ballast, ohne unnötige oder komplizierte Zusatzfunktionen, ohne Kosten für Leistungen, die nicht benötigt werden. Dabei ist auch eine Kombination aus Teilmodulen möglich, um Ihre Serviceprozesse perfekt abzubilden.

Retouren Management

Das Modul dient der Auftragserfassung sowie der Nachverfolgung von Service- und Retourenabwicklungen für Hersteller und Distributoren technischer Geräte im Rahmen der Kundenbetreuung (Reparatur, Garantie und Wartung).

Repair Management

Behalten Sie alle Reparaturen stets im Blick und erhalten Sie wertvolle Erkenntnisse zu Durchlaufzeiten und anderen relevanten Events. Auf diese Weise besteht zu jeder Zeit die volle Kontrolle über alle Vorgänge und Abläufe.

Recall Management

Mit dem Modul lassen sich alle Prozesse eines Rückrufs, von der Erfassung der Kunden- und Produktdaten, über den Versand der defekten Ware, bis hin zur Reparatur bzw. zum Austausch des Geräts, zentral steuern und überwachen.

End-of-Life Management

Dieses Modul unterstützt die Rückführung von Alt- und Gebrauchtgeräten im Rahmen der gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Bestimmungen. So wird man der eigenen ökologischen Verantwortung gerecht.

Home Service

Durch Schnittstellen und Applikationen für mobile Geräte, wie Smartphones und Tablets, unterstützt die Smart Service Engine die Techniker und Mitarbeiter im Außendienst und erzeugt Transparenz im kompletten Serviceprozess.

Garantieabwicklung

Mit diesem Modul können Hersteller die komplette Gewährleistungs- bzw. Garantieabrechnung abwickeln. Das Modul ermöglicht die zentrale Steuerung aller mit der Leistungsabrechnung in Zusammenhang stehenden Prozesse.

Self Service

Das Self-Service-Modul unterstützt Ihre Kunden bei der selbstständigen Überprüfung von Nutzungs- und Anwendungsfehlern. Auf diese Weise werden unnötige Einsendungen vermieden und Ihren Kunden wird schnell geholfen.

Wissensmanagement

Mit den InfoTip Lösungen für Knowledge Management lässt sich produkt- und prozessspezifisches Wissen strukturieren, aufbereiten und zentral verwalten. Auf diese Weise erhalten alle Beteiligten jederzeit einfachen Zugriff auf benötigte und relevante Informationen.

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen und Demonstration vereinbaren!
Kontakt

Unterstützte Prozesse

Die Smart Service Engine verfügt über eine Vielzahl an bereits implementierten Prozessen und Prozesstypen, die grob den Informationsstrom und Warenfluss vordefinieren. All diese Standard-Prozesse lassen sich beliebig an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen:

Garantie-Reparaturen

Kostenpflichtige Reparaturen

Warenrücksendungen

Dead-on-Arrival (DOA)

Cashback-Aktionen

Geld-Zurück-Garantie

Nachgarantieprüfungen

Leihgeräteabwicklung

Ticket-/Support-Anfragen

und viele Weitere...

Vorteile der Smart Service Engine

Reduzierung der Kosten

Lückenlose Kommunikation

Erhöhung der Kundenbindung

Beschleunigung der Fallabwicklung

Schnittstellen zu anderen Systemen

National/International einsetzbar

Volle Transparenz

Unterstützung aller Abwicklungsarten

Datenschutzkonform und belastbar

Mit Self Services die No-Failure-Found-Rate reduzieren
Mehr erfahren

In Sechs Schritten zur perfekten Lösung mit der Smart Service Engine

Prozesse definieren

In einem gemeinsamen Workshop klären wir, was, wann, wie und wo passieren soll, welche Ausnahmen es gibt und mit welchen Partnern (Logistiker, Werkstätten, etc.) gearbeitet wird.

System einrichten

Nachdem alle relevanten Prozesse geklärt sind, richten wir gemäß Ihrer individuellen Bedürfnisse das Grundsystem sowie alle notwendigen Zusatzfunktionen ein.

Prozesse implementieren

Nun werden alle im ersten Schritt definierten Serviceprozesse im System abgebildet und implementiert. Hierzu gehört auch der Import umfangreicher Artikelstämme und Stammdaten.

Design umsetzen

Auf Wunsch kann das komplette Erscheinungsbild des Front- und Backends auf Ihrem Design aufbauen. So ist ein einheitliches Produkterlebnis an allen Touchpoints sichergestellt.

Schnittstellen einrichten

Jetzt werden alle benötigten Partner wie beispielsweise Logistiker, Großhändler oder Reparaturdienstleister über eine Vielzahl intelligenter Schnittstellen an die Smart Service Engine angebunden.

Lösungen nutzen

Nach einer intensiven Testphase wird das System live geschaltet und kann von Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern, Distributoren, Werkstätten, Technikern, Logistikern und Endverbrauchern genutzt werden.

Bereit für Service 4.0?

Dann schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht oder rufen Sie uns an!

* Pflichtfeld

Sie suchen einen bestimmten Ansprechpartner?

Über InfoTip

InfoTip entwickelt und betreibt IT-Lösungen zur Digitalisierung von Serviceprozessen. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der hochkompatiblen Integration auch komplexer, individueller Prozesse im Umfeld von Service und Kundendienst. Mit einem breiten Spektrum an SaaS-Lösungen unterstützen wir Serviceorganisationen bei der Erbringung von Service Excellence.

Get in touch

InfoTip Service GmbH
Technologie-Quartier
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16
44801 Bochum
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 234 973 349 0
Support: +49 9571 73 90 32
Fax: +49 234 973 349 11
E-Mail: info@infotip.de
Twitter: @infotipgmbh