Contact

Send us a message, give us a call or contact a certain contact person! You can also send us a contact request, we will then contact you at the desired time.

* mandatory field

InfoTip Service GmbH
Technologie-Quartier
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16
44801 Bochum
Germany

T: +49 (0) 234 973 349 0
F: +49 (0) 234 973 349 11

M: info (at) infotip.de
W: www.infotip.de

If you are looking for a specific contact person, please click here.

Do you need support with our solutions?
Support: +49 (0) 9571 73 90 32

Contact Persons

Management

Dipl.-Ing. Theo Ubbens
CEO / Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 973 349 0
E-Mail: theo.ubbens@infotip.de

Martina Rösner
Team Assistance, Accounting, Customer Administration
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 973 349 0
E-Mail: martina.roesner@infotip.de

Project Management

Dieter Thelen
Project Coordination

Phone: +49 234 973 349 49
E-Mail: dieter.thelen@infotip.de

Tim Stenzel
Project Coordination

Phone: +49 234 973 349 34
E-Mail: tim.stenzel@infotip.de

Development

Norbert Dirauf
Director IT and development

E-Mail: norbert.dirauf@infotip.de

Matthias Kriener
System administration, customer support, web development

E-Mail: matthias.kriener@infotip.de

Carsten Heusner
Web development and application support

E-Mail: carsten.heusner@infotip.de

Andre Pittruff
Web development

E-Mail: andre.pittruff@infotip.de

André Kaldewei
Trainee Web development

E-Mail: andre.kaldewei@infotip.de

Uwe Schmidt
Web development

E-Mail: uwe.schmidt@infotip.de

Christian Mucha
IT support, databases

E-Mail: christian.mucha@infotip.de

Kristin Freudiger
Web development

E-Mail: kristin.freudiger@infotip.de

Frank Berke
Web development

E-Mail: frank.berke@infotip.de

Technical Editing and Data Management

Wolfhard Gusek
Technical editor

E-Mail: wolfhard.gusek@infotip.de

Traudel Ubbens
Technical editor and data management

E-Mail: traudel.ubbens@infotip.de

Marketing and Business Development

Tim Stenzel
Marketing and Business Development

E-Mail: tim.stenzel@infotip.de

Data Protection and Certifications

Carsten Heusner
Data protection and certifications

E-Mail: carsten.heusner@infotip.de

Support and Hotline

Hans Will
Support and Hotline

E-Mail: hans.will@infotip.de

About InfoTip

InfoTip develops and operates IT solutions for the digitization of service processes. One focus is on the highly compatible integration of complex, individual processes in the service and customer service area. With a broad range of SaaS solutions, we support service organizations in delivering service excellence.

Get in touch

InfoTip Service GmbH
Technologie-Quartier
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16
44801 Bochum
Germany

Telephone: +49 234 973 349 0
Support: +49 9571 73 90 32
Fax: +49 234 973 349 11
Email: info@infotip.de
Twitter: @infotipgmbh